Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

Foundation
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Anjella Russell, Fundraising Manager, (757) 229-4997 x100 arussell
Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, jagnew
Archaeology
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. William (Bill) M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Emeritus Director of Archaeology & Research, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso
David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 x104 dgivens

Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt
Mary Anna Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marhartley
Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand
Lee McBee, Staff Archaeologist, lmcbee
Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts
Donald D. Warmke, Staff Archaeologist, dwarmke
Angelina (Angie) Towery-Tomasura, Staff Archaeologist, atomasura
Collections
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin
Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble
Donald D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
Leah Stricker, Assistant Curator of Collections, lstricker
Angelina (Angie) Towery-Tomasura, Curatorial Assistant, atomasura
Digital Initiatives
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

Cynthia (Cindy) J. Decker, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdecker
Education & Programs
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Willie Balderson, Manager of Public Programs, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson
Justin Bates, Assistant Manager of Public Programs, jbates

Mark Summers, Manager of Educational Programs, (757) 229-4997 x111 msummers
Amber Phelps, Assistant Manager of Educational Programs, aphelps
Visitor Center & Museum Stores
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns
Elle Reid, Manager of Ticketing & Volunteer Coordinator, (757) 856-1259 ereid
Stefan Harrison, Assistant Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 sharrison

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272
National Park Service at Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200
Archaearium Museum
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776
Dale House Cafe
Dale House Cafe (757) 229-1170

For a list of staff in alphabetical order, click here.