Contact

Visitor Services
Visitor Center & Ticketing Information
email: hjvcservices
phone: (757) 856-1250

Educational Programs
Schedule a Virtual Classroom Program
email: hjeducation
phone: (757) 229-4997 x121

Museum Store
Product and Order Inquiries
email: hjstore
phone: (757) 872-3051

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Media
News coverage & media filming requests
Email Kelly Beckley: kbeckley
phone: (757) 808-6370

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
    • Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

    • Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew
    • Katie Kowicki, Administrative Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

    • Archaearium Welcome Desk, (757) 229-9776
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

    • Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, marhartley
    • Sean Romo, Senior Staff Archaeologist, sromo

    • Anna Shackelford, Site Supervisor, ashackelford
    • Nicole Roenicke, Staff Archaeologist, nroenicke

    • Ryan Krank, Archaeological Field Technician
    • Caitlin Delmas, Archaeological Field Technician
    • Natalie Reid, Archaeological Field Technician

    • Dr. Charles (Chuck) Durfor, Staff Photographer, cdurfor
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin

    • Merry A. Outlaw, Senior Curator, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
    • Leah Stricker, Curator, lstricker

    • Janene Johnston, Assistant Curator, jjohnston
    • Emma Derry, Assistant Curator, ederry

    • Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x112 dgamble
    • Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke
    • Dr. James (Chris) Wilkins, Conservator, cwilkins
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

    • Cynthia (Cindy) J. Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist, (757) 229-4997 x124 cdeuell
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Willie Balderson, Director of Living History & Historic Trades, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson
  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Mark Summers, Director of Public & Youth Programs, (757) 229-4997 x121 msummers

  • all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

    • Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

    • Emily Krogh, Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1259 ekrogh
    • Aiden Ball, Assistant Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 aball

    • Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright
    • Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

    • Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
    • Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 872-3051
    • National Park Service at Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200
    • Dale House Café (757) 229-1170

Click here for a list of staff in alphabetical order.