Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

Foundation
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg
Anjella Russell, Fundraising Manager, (757) 229-4997 x100 arussell
Archaeology & Collections
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand
Dan W. Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble
David M. Givens, Senior Staff Archaeologist, GIS Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 dgivens
Mary Anna Hartley, Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marichardson
Dr. William M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso
Michael D. Lavin, Senior Conservator, Exhibits Production Manager, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin
Jamie E. May, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Exhibits Manager, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie
Lee McBee, Staff Archaeologist, lmcbee
Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts
Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt
Leah Stricker, Assistant Curator, lstricker
Donald D. Warmke, Staff Archaeologist, dwarmke
Center for Digital Initiatives
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Cynthia J. Decker, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdecker
Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer
Education & Programs
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

William (Willie) Balderson, Manager of Public Programs, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson
Amber Phelps, Assistant Manager of School & Educational Programs, aphelps
Mark Summers, Manager of School & Educational Programs, (757) 229-4997 x111 msummers
Visitor Center
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Kelly Beckley, Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kwilliams
Elle Reid, Assistant Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1250 ereid
Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
National Park Service Historic Jamestowne Information (757) 856-1200
Museum Stores
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Tina Minns, Museum Store Assistant Manager, (757) 856-1273 tminns
Carrie Wiggins, Museum Store Manager, (757) 856-1274 cwiggins
Archaearium Museum Store (757) 229-9776
Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272
Archaearium Museum
Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776