Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

Foundation
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg
Anjella Russell, Fundraising Manager, (757) 229-4997 x100 arussell
Archaeology & Collections
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. William (Bill) M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand
David M. Givens, Senior Staff Archaeologist, GIS Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 dgivens
Mary Anna Hartley, Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marhartley
Jamie E. May, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Exhibits Manager, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie
Lee McBee, Staff Archaeologist, lmcbee
Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts
Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt
Donald D. Warmke, Staff Archaeologist, dwarmke

Dan W. Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble
Michael D. Lavin, Senior Conservator, Exhibits Production Manager, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin
Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
Leah Stricker, Assistant Curator of Collections, lstricker
Center for Digital Initiatives
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer
Cynthia (Cindy) J. Decker, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdecker
Education & Programs
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Willie Balderson, Manager of Public Programs, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson
Justin Bates, Assistant Manager of Public Programs, jbates

Mark Summers, Manager of Educational Programs, (757) 229-4997 x111 msummers
Amber Phelps, Assistant Manager of Educational Programs, aphelps
Visitor Center & Museum Stores
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kwilliams
Erin Henderson, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 ehenderson
Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns
Elle Reid, Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 ereid

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272
National Park Service Historic Jamestowne Information (757) 856-1200
Archaearium Museum
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776