Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

Foundation
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew
Katie Kowicki, Administrative Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki
Archaeology
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. William (Bill) M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Emeritus Director of Archaeology & Research, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso
David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marhartley
Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand
Lee McBee, Staff Archaeologist, lmcbee
Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts
Donald D. Warmke, Staff Archaeologist, dwarmke
Angelina (Angie) Towery-Tomasura, Staff Archaeologist, atomasura
Collections
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin
Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble
Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
Leah Stricker, Associate Curator of Collections, lstricker
Angelina (Angie) Towery-Tomasura, Curatorial Assistant, atomasura
Digital Initiatives
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

Cynthia (Cindy) J. Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdeuell
Education & Programs
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Willie Balderson, Director of Education and Interpretation, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson

Amber Phelps, Manager of Education & Youth Programs, aphelps
Justin Bates, Manager of Public Programs, jbates
Erin Bresse, Public Programs Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x111 ebresse

Mark Summers, Public Historian, msummers
Visitor Center & Museum Stores
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Elle Reid, Manager of Ticketing & Volunteer Coordinator, (757) 856-1259 ereid
Stefan Harrison, Assistant Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 sharrison
Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright
Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272
National Park Service at Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200
Archaearium Museum
Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776
Dale House Cafe
Dale House Cafe (757) 229-1170

For a list of staff in alphabetical order, click here.