Contact

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff


Jamie Agnew, Deveolpment Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew

Willie Balderson, Director of Living History & Historic Trades, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson

Aiden Ball, Assistant Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 aball

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Caitlin Delmas, Staff Archaeologist, cdelmas

Emma Derry, Assistant Curator, ederry

Cindy Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist / Social Media Manager, (757) 229-4997 x124 cdeuell

Dr. Charles (Chuck) Durfor, Senior Staff Archaeologist / Staff Photographer, cdurfor

Kira Ferro, Assistant Manager of Retail e-Commerce, (757) 872-3053 kferro

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x112 dgamble

David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, marhartley

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn

Janene Johnston, Assistant Curator, jjohnston

Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Ryan Krank, Staff Archaeologist, rkrank

Emily Krogh, Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1259 ekrogh

Katie Kowicki, Office & Development Administrator, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin

Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

Merry A. Outlaw, Senior Curator, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw

Natalie Reid, Staff Archaeologist / Ed Shed Manager, nreid

Nicole Roenicke, Staff Archaeologist, nroenicke

Sean Romo, Senior Staff Archaeologist, sromo

Anna Shackelford, Site Supervisor, ashackelford

Leah Stricker, Curator, lstricker

Mark Summers, Director of Public & Youth Programs, msummers

Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Dr. James (Chris) Wilkins, Conservator, cwilkins

Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright


historic jamestowne visitor center & museum stores
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250

Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 872-3051

National Park Service Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200