Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff


Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew

Willie Balderson, Director of Living History & Historic Trades, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand

Cynthia J. Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdeuell

Chuck Durfor, Staff Photographer, cdurfor

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x112 dgamble

David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marhartley

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn

Les Jennings, Staff Archaeologist, ljennings

Janene Johnston, Collections & Curation Assistant, jjohnston

Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Dr. William M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Emeritus Director of Archaeology & Research, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso

Katie Kowicki, Administrative Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin

Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts

Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

Alexis Ohman, Associate Curator, akohman

Merry A. Outlaw, Senior Curator, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw

Elle Reid, Manager of Ticketing & Volunteer Coordinator, (757) 856-1250 ereid

Sean Romo, Senior Staff Archaeologist, sromo

Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, dschmidt

Anna Shackelford, Staff Archaeologist, ashackelford

Leah Stricker, Associate Curator, lstricker

Mark Summers, Director of Public & Youth Programs, msummers

Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright


Historic Jamestowne Visitor Center & Museum Stores
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250

Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272

National Park Service Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200

For a list of staff by department, click here.