Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff


Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew

Willie Balderson, Director of Living History & Historic Trades, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson

Aiden Ball, Assistant Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1250 aball

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Site Supervisor, rchartrand

Caitlin Delmas, Archaeological Field Technician

Cynthia J. Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdeuell

Dr. Charles Durfor, Staff Photographer, cdurfor

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x112 dgamble

Caroline Gardiner, Digital Outreach Specialist, cgardiner

David M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, marhartley

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn

Les Jennings, Staff Archaeologist, ljennings

Janene Johnston, Collections & Curation Assistant, jjohnston

Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Dr. William M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Emeritus Director of Archaeology & Research, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso

Ryan Krank, Archaeological Field Technician

Emily Krogh, Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 ekrogh

Katie Kowicki, Administrative Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin

Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

Erica Moses, Digital Outreach Specialist, emoses

Alexis Ohman, Associate Curator, akohman

Merry A. Outlaw, Senior Curator, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw

Natalie Reid, Archaeological Field Technician

Nicole Roenicke, Staff Archaeologist, nroenicke

Sean Romo, Senior Staff Archaeologist, sromo

Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, dschmidt

Anna Shackelford, Site Supervisor, ashackelford

Leah Stricker, Associate Curator, lstricker

Mark Summers, Director of Public & Youth Programs, msummers

Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright


Historic Jamestowne Visitor Center & Museum Stores
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250

Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272

National Park Service Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200

For a list of staff by department, click here.