Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foudation Staff


Jamie Agnew, Communications Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 jagnew

Willie Balderson, Director of Education and Interpretation, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson

Justin Bates, Manager of Public Programs, jbates

Erin Bresse, Public Programs Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x111 ebresse

Kelly Beckley, Director of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kbeckley

Robert (Bob) Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand

Cynthia (Cindy) J. Deuell, Digital Outreach Specialist, cdeuell

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer

Dan Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble

David (Dave) M. Givens, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 dgivens

Mary Anna R. Hartley, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Site Supervisor, marhartley

Stefan Harrison, Assistant Manager of Ticketing, (757) 856-1250 sharrison

Erin Henderson, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 ehenderson

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn

Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg

Dr. William (Bill) M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Emeritus Director of Archaeology & Research, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso

Katie Kowicki, Administrative Assistant, (757) 229-4997 x100 kkowicki

Michael D. Lavin, Director of Collections & Conservation, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin

Jamie E. May, Director of the Voorhees Archaearium Museum, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie

Lee McBee, Staff Archaeologist, lmcbee

Bruce McRoberts, Staff Archaeologist, bmcroberts

Tina Minns, Assistant Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1273 tminns

Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw

Amber Phelps, Manager of Education and Youth Programs, aphelps

Elle Reid, Manager of Ticketing & Volunteer Coordinator, (757) 856-1250 ereid

Anjella Russell, Fundraising Manager, (757) 229-4997 x100 arussell

Danny Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt

Leah Stricker, Associate Curator of Collections, lstricker

Mark Summers, Public Historian, msummers

Angelina (Angie) Towery-Tomasura, Staff Archaeologist/ Curatorial Assistant, atomasura

Donald (Don) D. Warmke, Conservator, dwarmke

Sharolyn Wright, Manager of Retail, (757) 856-1274 swright


Historic Jamestowne Visitor Center & Museum Stores
Archaearium Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776

Visitor Center Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250

Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272

National Park Service Historic Jamestowne (757) 856-1200

For a list of staff by department, click here.