Contact

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation
Project & Donor Information
email: hjadmin
phone: (757) 229-4997 x100

Image Permissions
Licensing and Image Use Requests
email: hjadmin
phone: 757-229-4997 x100

All email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Jamestown Rediscovery Foundation Staff

Foundation
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. James Horn, President and Chief Officer, (757) 229-4997 x101 jhorn
Denise Kellogg, Director of Development, (757) 229-4997 x103 dkellogg
Chelsea Pittman, Fundraising Manager, (757) 229-4997 x100 cpittman
Archaeology & Collections
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Dr. William M. Kelso, CBE, FSA, Director of Archaeology, (757) 229-4997 x102 wkelso
Hayden Bassett, Assistant Curator, hbassett
Robert Chartrand, Staff Archaeologist, rchartrand
Dan W. Gamble, Senior Conservator, (757) 229-4997 x109 dgamble
David M. Givens, Senior Staff Archaeologist, GIS Manager, (757) 229-4997 x104 dgivens
Mary Anna Richardson Hartley, Site Supervisor, Social Media Manager, marichardson
Michael D. Lavin, Senior Staff Conservator, Exhibits Production Manager, (757) 229-4997 x109 mlavin
Jamie E. May, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Exhibits Manager, (757) 229-4997 x105 jamie
Merry A. Outlaw, Curator of Collections, (757) 229-4997 x108 moutlaw
Danny W. Schmidt, Senior Staff Archaeologist, Field Manager, (757) 229-4997 x107 dschmidt
Donald D. Warmke, Archaeologist, dwarmke
Center for Digital Initiatives
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Lisa E. Fischer, Director of Digital Initiatives, (757) 229-4997 x106 lfischer
Education & Programs
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

William (Willie) Balderson, Manager of Public Programs, (757) 229-4997 x110 wbalderson
Mark Summers, Manager of School & Educational Programs, (757) 229-4997 x111 msummers
Amber Phelps, Senior Education Assistant, aphelps
Visitor Center
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Kelly Williams, Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1259 kwilliams
Elle Reid, Assistant Manager of Visitor Services, (757) 856-1250 ereid
Welcome Desk (757) 856-1250
National Park Service Historic Jamestowne Information (757) 856-1200
Museum Stores
all email addresses end with @preservationvirginia.org

Carrie Wiggins, Museum Store Manager, (757) 856-1274 cwiggins
Tina Minns, Assistant Museum Store Manager, (757) 856-1273 tminns
Pam Warder, Sales Supervisor, (757) 856-1272
Archaearium Museum Store (757) 229-9776
Visitor Center Museum Store (757) 856-1272
Archaearium Museum
Welcome Desk (757) 229-9776